Ukraine Updated Offshore Zones List

On May 27, by order of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine No. 582-r, amendments were made to the list of offshore countries. Compared to the previous list (February 19, 2020), there is only one change: Panama has been added to the list, which made it to the list for the first time.

The new list of offshore zones of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine is as follows:

British Dependent Territories: Guernsey Island, Jersey Island, Isle of Man, Alderney Island;

Central America: Belize, Panama;

Europe: Andorra, Gibraltar, Monaco;

Caribbean: Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Vergins, US Vergins, Grenada, Cayman Islands, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Puerto Rico, Saint Vincent and Grenad Keats and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Commonwealth of Dominica, Turks and Caicos, Trinidad and Tobago;

Africa: Liberia, Namibia, Seychelles;

Pacific: Vanuatu, Guam, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Cook Islands, American Samoa, Samoa, Fiji;

South Asia: Republic of Maldives.

Your experience on this website will be improved by allowing cookies.